Current location

You are in Home > Contact

Contact

Offices c/o Turf Europe SRL
Via dell’Ambrogiana, 5
57127 Livorno – Italy
Tel: +39 (0) 586 801179 – email: info@turfgrassproducers.eu

 

Albrecht Knigge – ETP President – albrechtknigge@me.com

Pierluigi Strada – ETP Secretary – pierluigi.strada@gmail.com

Michele Bindi – ETP Board Member – michele.bindi@bindisecondo.it 

Christiaan Arends – ETP Board Member – carends@barenbrug.nl

Peter van Mispelaar – ETP Board Member – pvm@vanmac.nl

Rafael Castro – ETP Board Member – rafaelcastro@novogreen.net 

Maria Crèmades – ETP Board Member – mcremades@hotmail.com

Arnaud Dugast – ETP Board Member – a.dugast@covergarden.fr

Per Fimmerstad – ETP Board Member – per@malarturf.se