Current location

You are in Home > Growers & Suppliers

Search growers and suppliers

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass growers, turfgrass industry suppliers, educators\agronomists\researchers.
Please note that the search tool is accessible only to registered members of ETP via login.

Advanced search

Turfgrass Producer

Company: Bindi Pratopronto s.s.
Primary name: Michele Bindi
City: Aprilia (LT)
Country: Italy
Phone: +39692870163
Website: www.pratopronto.it
Email: michele.bindi@bindisecondo.it
Company: South Devon Turf
Primary name: Tim Jellicoe
City: South Brent
Country: England
Phone: ++441364 649090
Website: www.southdevonturf.co.uk
Email: sales@southdevonturf.co.uk
Company: TRAVNIK, s.r.o.
Primary name: Frantisek Konecny
City: Mala Ida
Country: Slovakia
Phone: +421903655110
Website: www.travnik.nekosice.sk
Email: frantisek.konecny@netkosice.sk
Company: Buskerud Ferdigplen as
Primary name: Tore Horgen
City: Drammen
Country: Norway
Phone: +4797586266
Website: www.buskerudferdigplen.no
Email: Post@buskerudferdigplen.no
Company: Østfold Gress AS
Primary name: Johnny Trandem
City: Dilling
Country: Norway
Phone: +4795401818
Website: www.ostfoldgress.no
Email: info@ostfoldgress.no
Company: Megagraes
Primary name: Thomas Rasmussen
City: Gørlev
Country: Denmark
Phone:
Website: www.megagraes.dk
Email: tr@megagraes.dk
Company: Paradello Vivai Soc. Agr.
Primary name: Andrea Piva
City: Rodengo Saiano BS
Country: Italy
Phone: 00393348157170
Website: www.paradello.it
Email: marketing@paradello.it
Company: Nordre Gjolstad as
Primary name: Tore Lassen
City: Brandval
Country: Norway
Phone: +4790836585
Website: www.plen.no
Email: tore@plen.no
Company: Grasrota as
Primary name: Jakob årsvoll
City: Sandnes
Country: Norway
Phone: 0047 95203323
Website: www.grasrota.net
Email: Jakob@grasrota.net
Company: Natural Grass
Primary name: Jerome Gudin
City: Paris
Country: France
Phone: 0688730674
Website:
Email: jerome.gudin@naturalgrass.fr
Advanced search