Current location

You are in Home > Growers & Suppliers

Search growers and suppliers

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass growers, turfgrass industry suppliers, educators\agronomists\researchers.
Please note that the search tool is accessible only to registered members of ETP via login.

Advanced search

Turfgrass Producer

Company: Paynes Turf
Primary name: STEPHEN PAYNE
City: WEELEY
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 01255-830325
Website: www.paynesturf.co.uk
Email: stephenpayne1@hotmail.co.uk
Company: Jarvikyla Estate
Primary name: Albert Grotenfelt
City: Joroinen
Country: Finland
Phone: +358174704400
Website: www.finnurmi.fi
Email: albert.grotenfelt@famifarm.fi
Company: OXYGAZON SRL
Primary name: Ovidiu Gyerko
City: Feldioara
Country: Romania
Phone: 0040756474593
Website: www.semiramida.ro
Email: ovidiu.gyerko@semiramida.ro
Company: Società Agricola Casello di Bolis Silvia & C. s.s.
Primary name: Silvia Bolis
City: Grassobbio (BG)
Country: Italy
Phone: 3351284443
Website:
Email: silvia@bolisleonardo.it
Company: Bærum Ferdigplen Gressenteret AS
Primary name: Thomas Jacobsen
City: Lommedalen
Country: Norway
Phone: 004790051309
Website:
Email: post@bha.as
Company: Ezasade
Primary name: Rudich Gadiel
City: Sede Yaakov
Country: Outside Europe
Phone: 972505382991
Website: www.ezasade.co.il
Email: ezasade@netvision.net.il
Company: Tapiz Verde SL
Primary name: María Cremades
City: Madrid
Country: Spain
Phone: 0034606981377
Website: WWW.tapizverde.com
Email: mcremades@hotmail.com
Company: Koepsell
Primary name: Wolfgang Koepsell
City: Gunzenhausen-Unterwurmbach
Country: Germany
Phone: 004998319441
Website: n.a.
Email: cobse@t-online.de
Company: Juzeler Rollrasen
Primary name: Thomas Juzeler
City: Stuttgart-Mühlhsn.
Country: Germany
Phone: 0049711532495
Website: www.rollrasen.24.de
Email: bauernhof_juzeler@t-online.de
Company: BOFERA Dienstl. u. Vertriebs OHG
Primary name: Hans-Christian Greve
City: Bockenem OT Mahlum
Country: Germany
Phone: 00495067249660
Website: www.bofera.de
Email: c.greve@bofera.de
Advanced search