Current location

You are in Home > Growers & Suppliers

Search growers and suppliers

Use the search tool in this section to access the database of all our Members: turfgrass growers, turfgrass industry suppliers, educators\agronomists\researchers.
Please note that the search tool is accessible only to registered members of ETP via login.

Advanced search

Turfgrass Producer

Company: Rasenland Rottorf GbR
Primary name: Harald P. Binroth
City: Königslutter am Elm
Country: Germany
Phone: 00495353910894
Website: www.rasenland.de
Email: rottorf@rasenland.de
Company: Rasenschule Pottmeyer
Primary name: Albert Pottmeyer
City: Saerbeck
Country: Germany
Phone: 00492574591
Website: www.rasenschule.de
Email: info@rasenschule.de
Company: Roll Rasen - Aue GmbH
Primary name: Christoph Aue
City: Leegebruch
Country: Germany
Phone: 00493304209870
Website: www.rollrasen.de
Email: aue@rollrasen.de
Company: Rollrasen Ahrens
Primary name: Markus Ahrens
City: Schiffdorf
Country: Germany
Phone: 004947067422
Website:
Email: ahrens-apeler@gmx.de
Company: Rollrasen Broicherhof
Primary name: Peter Capellmann
City: Niederkassel
Country: Germany
Phone: 00492208919800
Website: www.broicherhof.de
Email: peter.capellmann@t-online.de
Company: Rollrasen Müller
Primary name: Rainer Müller
City: Lahr
Country: Germany
Phone: 00497821955950
Website: www.mueller-rollt-rasen.de
Email: info@mueller-rollt-rasen.de
Company: Rollrasenbetrieb Hof Esser
Primary name: Joachim Esser
City: Groppendorf
Country: Germany
Phone: 0049390625421
Website: www.rollrasenhofesser.de
Email: rollrasen-esser@t-online.de
Company: Sammann´s Rollrasen
Primary name: Heinrich Karl Sammann
City: Jembke
Country: Germany
Phone: 004953661709
Website: www.rollrasen-sammann.de
Email: sammanns-rollrasen@online.de
Company: Schildecker GbR Rollrasen
Primary name: Franz Schildecker
City: Freiburg
Country: Germany
Phone: 0049766450590
Website: www.schildecker.de
Email: g.schildecker@schildecker.de
Company: Seehof GbR
Primary name: Peter Geng
City: Reilingen
Country: Germany
Phone: 00496205284733
Website: www.die-rasenpartner.de
Email: peter.geng@gmx.de
Advanced search